IALLA Logo
IALLA Officers and Board of Directors

Tashia Zeigler, Director The Governor's Office of Consumer Protection, 2 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Plaza Level East, Atlanta, GA, 30334

404-463-1053

404-463-8212

tashia.zeigler@ocp.ga.gov

President
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2015
Dana M. Wiehle,
Deputy Director

The Lemon Law Arbitration Program, Office of the Attorney General, PL-01, The Capitol, Tallahassee, FL  32399

850-414-3490
850-488-7295
Dana.wiehle@myfloridalegal.com

Member
Vice President,
Public Policy

Term expires: 2015
Ms. Bobbi Lum-Mew, SCAP Case Administrator/ Staff Attorney Regulated Industries
Complaints Office, Department of
Commerce & Consumer Affairs,
235 S. Beretania Street, 9th Floor,
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
808.586.2660,
808.586.2670,
Bobbi.Lum-Mew@dcca.hawaii.gov
Member
Vice President,
Corporate Relations/
Membership

Term expires: 2015
Pauline Liese,
Lemon Law Administrator
New Motor Vehicle
Arbitration Board, 14 Baldwin Street, Room 103, Montpelier, VT 05602
802-828-2943
802-828-5809
Pauline.liese@state.vt.us
Member
Secretary
Term expires: 2015
Ms. Deborah A. Fraim,
Assistant Attorney General

Office of Attorney General, Lemon Law Arbitration Program
3507 E. Frontage Road, Ste. 200
Tampa, FL 33607

813.287.7920,
813.281.5504,
deborah.fraim@myfloridalegal.com

Member
Treasurer
Term expires: 2015

José Escobar,
Deputy Chief
Dept. of Consumer Affairs,
Arbitration Certification
Program, 1625 N. Market Blvd., N112, Sacramento, CA 95834
916-574-7350
916-574-8638
Jose.Escobar@dca.ca.gov
Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2015
Richard E. Maloney,
Director
Department of Consumer Protection
165 Capitol Ave.,
Hartford, Ct 06106
860-713-6213
860-706-1275
Richard.maloney@ct.gov
Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2015
Dayle Green Seidel,
Assistant Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General, 3507 E. Frontage Road, Ste 200
Tampa, FL  33607
813-287-7920
813-281-5504
Dayle.green-seidel@myfloridalegal.com
Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2015
Ms. Janet L. Smith, Director Lemon Law Arbitration
Program, Office of the
Attorney General,
The Capitol,
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1050
850.414.3493,
850.488.7295,
janet.smith@myfloridalegal.com

Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2015
 

Gaye Hayles-Newton,

Lemon Law Specialist

2 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Suite 356, Atlanta, GA, 30334
404-651-9396 / 404-651-9018
gaye.hayles-newton@ocp.ga.gov
Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2015
Bradley Furer, Paralegal

Washington State, Attorney General, 800 Fifth Ave, Suite 2000, Seattle, WA, 98104

206-464-7362

206-587-5636

bradf@atg.wa.gov

Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2015

John Remy,

Lemon Law Program Specialist

Dealer & Agent Section Bureau of Vehicle Services WisDOT-DMV,

4802 Sheboygan Ave, Rm203

P.O Box 7909

Madison, WI 53707

608-267-3635

608-267-9552

john.remy@dot.wi.gov



Member

Board of Directors

Term expires: 2015

Rick Soletski,

Executive Director IALLA

IALLAexecdirec@outlook.com  




Last Updated:Jan 27, 2014
Copyrightę2014 International Association of Lemon Law Administrators. All rights reserved.